Awards Programs

Looking for a comprehensive business or community awards list for your region? RDAMR aim to keep you informed about the upcoming awards programs for a range of industries across the state.

Australian Event Awards 2017

The Australian Event Awards is the only opportunity for Australian Events and event organisers to be acknowledged on a level playing field, across the entire national events industry. Entries are welcome from all members of the Australia events community.

Applications open: now

Applications close: 17th July 2017

For more information about this program visit the website

Perks Business Boost Awards 2017

The Perks Business Boost Awards 2017 are targeted at recently launched start-up-business' and growing business. With a range of categories the aim of this awards program is to encourage and support entrepreneurial flair and assist young businesses to consolidate and grow their venture to the next level.

Applications open: NOW

Applications Close: 28th August 2017

Prizes: $35,000

For more information about this program visit the website or view the flyer.

South Australian Tourism Awards

The South Australian Tourism Awards from part of the Australian Tourism Awards enabling our top South Australian tourism products and experiences to attain a national recognition.

Applications are open to all South Australian tourism businesses with more than 30 categories to choose from.

Applications open: Now

Applications Close: 14th August 2017 5:00 pm 

For more information about this awards program visit the SATIC website

Wine Tourism Awards

Applications are now open for the 2018 Wine Tourism Awards. The awards aim to celebrate innovation and excellence in wine tourism and provide opportunity for wineries in the regions to gain exposure and recognition for their commitment to providing leading wine tourism experiences.

Applications open: NOW

Applications close: 28th July 2017

For more information about this awards program visit the website.