RDA M&R delivers community economic development services from two centres, one at Berri, in the Riverland and one at Murray Bridge, in the Murraylands.


To view the printable version to this chart, click here

RDA Murraylands & Riverland Funding Partners

Regional Development Australia Murraylands & Riverland is financially supported by Local, State & Federal Governments.

The following are Government bodies that support many initiatives and projects implemented by RDA.

  • An Australian Government Initiative
  • SA Government logo. Link to Minister's website
  • Rural City of Murray Bridge
  • Southern Mallee District Council
  • Mid Murray Council
  • District Council Karoonda East Murray
  • Coorong District Council
  • Renmark Paringa Council
  • District Council of Loxton Waikerie
  • Berri Barmera Council